Speedy
ad
Ads 970 x 90
Ads Here
Ads Here

Redaksi

Pemimpin Umum : S. Permadi, SE – pimpinan@edisinews.com
Pemimpin Redaksi : Mahmud F. Rakasima – pimred@edisinews.com
Redaksi Pelaksana : Ali WP – info@edisinews.com
Community Relation : Abdurrahman – abdurrahman@edisinews.com
Kontributor Daerah : Lastono (Bandung) – bandung@edisinews.com
: Ade (Banten) – banten@edisinews.com
: Cristin (Makasar) – makasar@edisinews.com
: Fadhiel (Aceh) – aceh@edisinews.com
: Anggi Elanda (Karawang) – karawang@edisinews.com
: Aries (Blitar) – blitar@edisinews.com
 : Sam Nussy (Papua) – papua@edisinews.com
: Hendra (Jabodetabek) – hendra@edisinews.com
 Tim IT : Wijang- it2@edisinews.com
: F. Alen – it3@edisinews.com
 Legal : Aldi – aldi@edisinews.com
Iklan : M. Faiz Hibatullah – iklan@edisinews.com

Alamat Redaksi :

Jl. Jagakarsa Raya, Gg. Dukuh, No. 21c, Jagakarsa, Jakarta Selatan

Email : redaksi@edisinews.com / edisinewsgroup@gmail.com

Mobile : 0813 8315 1698 / 0853 7070 1070